0
Your shopping cart is empty!

INTERVISION — more than just surveillance

INTERVISION is a Ukrainian manufacturer of modern hardware for video surveillance systems, as well as software and hardware systems for video analytics. This is a competitive and rapidly developing field where there is a constant struggle for customers and their trust, but the domestic brand manages not only to keep the brand at a high level, but also to introduce innovative developments in its products.

A few words about the main thing

INTERVISION is the first Ukrainian brand that produces video surveillance systems directly in Ukraine. At our own production capacities, the products go through a complete manufacturing cycle, starting with engineering, ending with the assembly and testing of finished equipment.

The manufacturing process begins with the assembly and adjustment of the electron-optical module, after which this block is placed inside a sealed enclosure. All products pass 3 stages of verification, where the quality of components, assembly and functionality of CCTV cameras are evaluated. Thanks to this quality control department, engineers are able to remove all the flaws and shortcomings, creating the perfect product for consumers with different needs.

In addition to the Ukrainian market, INTERVISION surveillance cameras are manufactured for export, so the manufacturer takes into account the operational features of different regions, for example, low or high temperature (to -50оC), high humidity and precipitation, wind and various dynamic loads in the production environment.

Each INTERVISION camera consists of more than 100 individual parts, so the accessories are supplied only to those brands whose quality is beyond doubt. The finished product is a compact and lightweight camera in a durable, frost-resistant housing, low power consumption and easy installation, for the operation of which neither special skills nor trained personnel are needed.

5 steps to excellence

INTERVISION pays special attention to quality control of its products. Each surveillance camera undergoes 5 mandatory verification steps:

  1. Checking the quality of components. Despite the fact that in the production of INTERVISION video cameras, components from trusted manufacturers are used, all important parts undergo an additional check for defects and defects. So matrices are checked for dead pixels, and elements such as capacitors, voltage stabilizers and quartz resonators pass selective QCD. Thus, the manufacturer can guarantee 100% performance of their products.
  2. Testing video modules. This stage of verification is carried out before the assembly of the main components of the camera and is carried out in order to test the parts for performance in extreme conditions (low and high +50оC temperature, high voltage and current strength). Testing allows you to identify unreliable parts, eliminate defects in the joint and fix the SMD-installation before the device case is closed.
  3. Tightness. Since INTERVISION cameras are most often used for outdoor video surveillance, the device case is checked for leaks. Thus, 100% tightness is achieved and reliable protection of internal parts from any adverse conditions is ensured.
  4. Moisture in the housing. All video cameras that are produced for street surveillance are assembled in specially drained rooms to avoid even the slightest moisture getting inside the case. Otherwise, the optical elements inside the case will fog up and freeze. After assembly, the camera is tested for residual moisture and only after that go to the next stage of production.
  5. Strict QC. The department of technical control employs experienced design engineers who check the finished product for compliance with the declared characteristics. All operating parameters and functions of CCTV cameras are checked, so the consumer receives a fully functional device.

These are the main stages of technical control in the production of INTERVISION surveillance cameras, but not the only ones. The company has developed dozens of testing and verification methods, thanks to which the final product meets all the technological requirements and requirements of even the most meticulous consumers.

INTERVISION — №1 on the Ukrainian market

The company INTERVISION is the only domestic manufacturer that was able to keep the quality and cost of products in the middle ground, giving the consumer everything necessary for today to create effective security systems.

Hi-Tech

INTERVISION has its own development center, which allows the manufacturer to regularly update products, introducing advanced wireless technologies and intelligent optical devices. Video surveillance from INTERVISION is positioned as a professional and multi-functional equipment suitable for the protection of corporate and private facilities. 

Verified Suppliers

Wired and wireless cameras equipped with parts from trusted manufacturers: Clarkdale, NextChip, SmartSens, Aptina, Hitachi and Sony. The quality of the purchased products is not in doubt, because INTERVISION gives a guarantee on its cameras.

Competitive price

Having similar specifications, cost of cctv cameras INTERVISION 25-50% cheaper than foreign brands. This allows the middle-income population to create effective and modern video surveillance systems at their facilities.

Own service center

In Ukraine work branded service center of surveillance cameras INTERVISION, where you can go with any problems and problems. All the nuances of malfunctions (vandalism, bad weather, technical malfunction or decrease in operating parameters) are processed in the technological center to create improved samples.

Our challenge

We strive to adequately represent our products in the Ukrainian and foreign markets, offering professional service and quality service to our customers. On the pages of our online store you can find video surveillance systems for your budget and needs, which the company managers are always ready to help.

We regularly update the range of cameras and follow new trends in the market of security systems and video surveillance so that our client gets access only to the best and most tested modifications. Our representative offices are in almost every region, and we also provide fast delivery services throughout Ukraine through popular mail services.

Our goal is the security of your material goods. To create such conditions, we offer proven domestic technologies - INTERVISION surveillance cameras. Call and our managers will help to assemble a reliable surveillance system to your needs.

0
В корзине пусто!

INTERVISION — больше, чем просто наблюдение

Компания INTERVISION является украинским производителем современных технических средств для систем видеонаблюдения, а так же программных и аппаратных комплексов видеоаналитики . Это конкурентная и стремительно развивающаяся сфера, где идёт постоянная борьба за клиентов и их доверие, но отечественному бренду удаётся не только держать марку на высоком уровне, но и внедрять инновационные разработки в свои продукты.

Несколько слов о главном

INTERVISION — это первый и единственный украинский бренд, который выпускает системы охранного видеонаблюдения непосредственно в Украине. На собственных производственных мощностях продукция проходит полный цикл изготовления, начиная с инженерных разработок, заканчивая сборкой и тестированием готового оборудования.

Процесс производства начинается со сборки и настройки электронно-оптического модуля, после чего этот блок помещают внутрь герметичного корпуса. Все изделия проходят 3 этапа проверки, где оценивается качество комплектующих, сборка и функционал камер видеонаблюдения. Благодаря такому ОТК инженерам удаётся убрать все изъяны и недостатки, создав идеальный продукт для потребителей с разными запросами.

Помимо украинского рынка камеры видеонаблюдения INTERVISION производятся на экспорт, поэтому производитель учитывает эксплуатационные особенности разных регионов, например, низкая или высокая температура (до -50оС), большая влажность и осадки, ветра и различные динамические нагрузки в условиях производства.

Каждая камера INTERVISION состоит из более 100 отдельных деталей, поэтому комплектующие поставляются только тех брендов, качество которых не вызывает сомнений. Готовый продукт, это компактные и лёгкие камеры в прочном, морозостойком корпусе, с низким энергопотреблением и простым монтажом, для эксплуатации которых не нужны ни специальные навыки, ни обученный персонал.

5 этапов к совершенству

К контролю качества выпущенной продукции компания INTERVISION относится с особым вниманием. Каждая камера видеонаблюдения проходит 5 обязательных этапов проверки:

  1. Проверка качества комплектующих. Несмотря на то, что в производстве видеокамер INTERVISION используются комплектующие от проверенных производителей, все важные детали проходят дополнительную проверку на отсутствие брака и дефектов. Так матрицы проверяются на наличие битых пикселей, а такие элементы как конденсаторы, стабилизаторы напряжения и кварцевые резонаторы проходят выборочный ОТК. Таким образом производитель может гарантировать 100% работоспособность своей продукции.
  2. Тестирование видеомодулей. Этот этап проверки осуществляется до сборки основных компонентов камеры и проводится с целью тестирования деталей на работоспособность в экстремальных условиях (низкие и высокие до +50оС температуры, высокое напряжение и сила тока). Тестирования позволяет выявить ненадёжные детали, устранить дефекты в спайке и исправить SMD-монтаж до того, как будет закрыт корпус устройства.
  3. Герметичность. Поскольку камеры INTERVISION чаще всего используются для уличного видеонаблюдения, корпус устройства проверяется на герметичность. Таким образом достигается 100% герметичность и обеспечивается надёжная защита внутренних деталей от любых неблагоприятных условий.
  4. Влага в корпусе. Все видеокамеры, которые выпускаются для уличного наблюдения, собираются в специально осушенных помещениях, чтобы избежать даже малейшего попадания влаги внутрь корпуса. В противном случае оптические элементы внутри корпуса будут запотевать и промерзать. После сборки камера тестируется на остатки влаги и только после этого уходят на следующий этап производства.
  5. Строгий ОТК. В отделе технического контроля работают опытные инженеры-конструкторы, которые проверяют готовую продукцию на соответствие заявленным характеристикам. Проверке подвергаются все рабочие параметры и функции камер видеонаблюдения, поэтому потребитель получает полностью работоспособное устройство.

Это основные этапы технического контроля при производстве камер видеонаблюдения INTERVISION, но не единственные. Компания разработала десятки методов тестирования и проверок, благодаря которым конечный продукт соответствует всем технологическим требованиям и запросам даже самых скрупулёзных потребителей.

INTERVISION — №1 на рынке Украины

Компания INTERVISION единственный отечественный производитель, который смог удержать качество и стоимость продукции на золотой середине, дав потребителю всё необходимое на сегодняшний день для создания эффективных охранных систем.

Передовые технологии

INTERVISION имеет собственный центр разработок, который позволяет производителю регулярно обновлять продукцию, внедряя передовые технологии беспроводной связи и интеллектуальные оптические устройства. Видеонаблюдение от INTERVISION позиционируется как профессиональное и многофункциональное оборудование, подходящее для охраны корпоративных и частных объектов. 

Проверенные поставщики

Проводные и беспроводные видеокамеры комплектуются деталями от проверенных производителей: Clarkdale, NextChip, SmartSens, Aptina, Hitachi и Sony. Качество закупаемой продукции не вызывает сомнений, поскольку компания INTERVISION даёт гарантию на свои камеры.

Конкурентная цена

Имея аналогичные технические характеристики, стоимость камер видеонаблюдения INTERVISION на 25-50% дешевле зарубежных брендов. Это позволяет населению со средним достатком создавать эффективные и современные системы видеонаблюдения на своих объектах.

Собственный сервисный центр

В Украине работает фирменный сервисный центр камер видеонаблюдения INTERVISION, куда можно обратиться с любыми проблемами и неполадками. Все нюансы неисправностей (вандализм, непогода, технический сбой или снижение параметров работы) обрабатываются в технологическом центре для создания улучшенных образцов.

Наша задача

Мы стремимся к тому, чтобы достойно представлять нашу продукцию на украинском и зарубежных рынках, предлагая профессиональный сервис и качественное обслуживание нашим клиентам. На страницах нашего интернет-магазина вы сможете найти системы видеонаблюдения под ваш бюджет и потребности, в чём всегда готовы помочь менеджеры компании.

Регулярно обновляем модельный ряд камер и следим за новыми тенденциями на рынке охранных систем и видеонаблюдения, чтобы наш клиент получал доступ только к лучшим и проверенным модификациям. Наши представительства есть практически в каждом регионе, а также оказываем услуги быстрой доставки по всей Украине посредством популярных почтовых сервисов.

Наша цель — это безопасность ваших материальных благ. Для создания таких условий мы предлагаем проверенные отечественные технологии — камеры видеонаблюдения INTERVISION. Звоните и наши менеджеры помогут собрать надёжную систему наблюдения под ваши потребности.