0
Your shopping cart is empty!
Reset All

IP cameras MPX

MPX-AI232GBWF

Outdoor 2MP Wi-Fi WFX-AI2 video camera with 1/3 3.1Mp Aptina AR0330 CMOS Sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i30AI. Resolution - 1920 (D) x 1080 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.001 lux, 0 Lux with IR). The focal length is 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° С. The type of cable for video transmission is UTP. The standard is IP. The quality and speed of the video stream: 2Mp @ up to 25 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (movement of leaves on trees, cars, animals, etc.). It works only for detecting human movements (no PIR motion sensor is required !!). There is also a function for counting people (requires NVR), line crossing, perimeter, face detection and other intelligent functions. Application: iCSee - basic, Xmeye. Microphone: optional. Memory: option. Overall dimensions - f74x160 mm.

Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Опция
Lens
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
2Mp
Angle
90°
IR
30m
Network
Wi-Fi
IR
Dual light
Features
Карта памяти
Sales price: 48.00 $
Product in stock
MPX-AI400STD_3

Outdoor 4MP IP video camera MPX-AI40 with 1 / 2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521 sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i30AI. Resolution - 2560 (D) x 1440 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.005 lux, 0 Lux with IR). The focal length is 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° С. The type of cable for video transmission is UTP. The standard is IP. The quality and speed of the video stream: 4Mp @ up to 25 fps, 3Mp @ up to 25 fps. H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. There is also a function for counting people (requires NVR), line crossing, perimeter and other intelligent functions. POE: option. Microphone: optional. Overall dimensions - f74x160 mm.

Sensor
Aptina
Night Mode
Ч/б
Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
4Mp
Angle
90°
IR
30m
Network
RJ-45
Sales price: 49.00 $
Product out of stock
AiSONIC-DS940STD8

Internal 4MP IP video camera MPX-DSI41 with 1 / 2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521 sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i30AI. Resolution - 2560 (D) x 1440 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.005 lux, 0 Lux with IR). The focal length is 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° С. The type of cable for video transmission is UTP. The standard is IP. The quality and speed of the video stream: 4Mp @ up to 25 fps, 3Mp @ up to 25 fps. H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. There is also a function for counting people (requires NVR), line crossing, perimeter and other intelligent functions. POE: option. Microphone: optional. Overall dimensions - f100x100 mm.

Sensor
Aptina
Night Mode
Ч/б
Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
внутренняя
Resolution
4Mp
Angle
90°
IR
20m
Network
RJ-45
Sales price: 49.00 $
Product out of stock
MPX-AI232GBWF13

5MP outdoor Wi-Fi video camera WFX-AI5 with 1 / 2.5" sensor Aptina AR0522 CMOS sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i50AI. Resolution - 2688 (D) x 1920 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.005 lux, 0 Lux with IR ). Focal length - 3.6 mm (100°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° C. Type of cable for video signal transmission - UTP. Standard - IP. Quality and speed of video stream transmission: 5Mp @ up to 16 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (leaf movement on trees, cars, animals, etc.). Works only for detecting human movements (no PIR motion sensor required !!). T There is also a function for counting people (NVR is required), line crossing, perimeter, face detection and other intellectual functions. Application: iCSee - main, Xmeye. Microphone: option. Memory: option. Overall dimensions -f74x160 mm.

Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Опция
Lens
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
5Mp
Angle
100°
IR
30m
IR
Dual light
Network
Wi-Fi
Features
Карта памяти
Sales price: 69.00 $
Product in stock
MPX-AI516STARLED_358

5MP outdoor IP video camera MPX-AI53PRO with 1 / 2.8" sensor Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i50AI. Resolution - 2688 (D) x 1920 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.0005 lux, 0 Lux with IR). Focal length - 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° C. Type of cable for video signal transmission - UTP. Standard - IP. Quality and transmission speed video stream: 5Mp @ up to 15 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (movement of leaves on trees, cars, animals, etc.) It works only for detecting human movements (no PIR d . Tchik movement !!) There are also people counting functionality (requires the NVR), crossing the line, the perimeter, face detection and other intelligent functions of the POE:. Option Microphone:. -F74h160 option Dimensions mm..

Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
5Mp
Angle
90°
IR
30m
Network
RJ-45
Sales price: 72.00 $
Left only 3 pcs.
Нет заданного изображения

5MP outdoor IP video camera MOTOX-AI5212 with 1 / 2.8" sensor Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i50AI. Resolution - 2688 (D) x 1920 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.3 (0.001 lux, 0 Lux with IR). Motorized lens 2.7 ~ 12 mm (113.54° –33.4°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° C. Type of cable for video signal transmission - UTP. Standard - IP. Quality and speed of video stream transmission: 5Mp @ up to 15 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (leaf movement on trees, cars, animals, etc. .p.). Works only on the detection of human movements (not PIR motion sensor is required !!). There is also a function for counting people (NVR is required), line crossing, perimeter, and other intelligent functions. POE: optional. Microphone: optional. Overall dimensions -f74x160 mm.You cannot update the firmware in this camera!

Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
2.8-12mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
5Mp
Angle
105°-33°
IR
30m
Network
RJ-45
Sales price: 114.00 $
Left only 7 pcs.
MPX-AI232GBWF

WFX-AI2

Product in stock

Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Опция
Lens
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
2Mp
Angle
90°
IR
30m
Network
Wi-Fi
IR
Dual light
Features
Карта памяти
Outdoor 2MP Wi-Fi WFX-AI2 video camera with 1/3 3.1Mp Aptina AR0330 CMOS Sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i30AI. Resolution - 1920 (D) x 1080 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.001 lux, 0 Lux with IR). The focal length is 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° С. The type of cable for video transmission is UTP. The standard is IP. The quality and speed of the video stream: 2Mp @ up to 25 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (movement of leaves on trees, cars, animals, etc.). It works only for detecting human movements (no PIR motion sensor is required !!). There is also a function for counting people (requires NVR), line crossing, perimeter, face detection and other intelligent functions. Application: iCSee - basic, Xmeye. Microphone: optional. Memory: option. Overall dimensions - f74x160 mm.
MPX-AI400STD_3

MPX-AI40

Product out of stock

Sensor
Aptina
Night Mode
Ч/б
Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
4Mp
Angle
90°
IR
30m
Network
RJ-45
Outdoor 4MP IP video camera MPX-AI40 with 1 / 2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521 sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i30AI. Resolution - 2560 (D) x 1440 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.005 lux, 0 Lux with IR). The focal length is 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° С. The type of cable for video transmission is UTP. The standard is IP. The quality and speed of the video stream: 4Mp @ up to 25 fps, 3Mp @ up to 25 fps. H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. There is also a function for counting people (requires NVR), line crossing, perimeter and other intelligent functions. POE: option. Microphone: optional. Overall dimensions - f74x160 mm.
AiSONIC-DS940STD8

MPX-DSI41

Product out of stock

Sensor
Aptina
Night Mode
Ч/б
Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
внутренняя
Resolution
4Mp
Angle
90°
IR
20m
Network
RJ-45
Internal 4MP IP video camera MPX-DSI41 with 1 / 2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521 sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i30AI. Resolution - 2560 (D) x 1440 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.005 lux, 0 Lux with IR). The focal length is 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° С. The type of cable for video transmission is UTP. The standard is IP. The quality and speed of the video stream: 4Mp @ up to 25 fps, 3Mp @ up to 25 fps. H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. There is also a function for counting people (requires NVR), line crossing, perimeter and other intelligent functions. POE: option. Microphone: optional. Overall dimensions - f100x100 mm.
MPX-AI232GBWF13

WFX-AI5

Product in stock

Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Опция
Lens
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
5Mp
Angle
100°
IR
30m
IR
Dual light
Network
Wi-Fi
Features
Карта памяти
5MP outdoor Wi-Fi video camera WFX-AI5 with 1 / 2.5" sensor Aptina AR0522 CMOS sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i50AI. Resolution - 2688 (D) x 1920 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.005 lux, 0 Lux with IR ). Focal length - 3.6 mm (100°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° C. Type of cable for video signal transmission - UTP. Standard - IP. Quality and speed of video stream transmission: 5Mp @ up to 16 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (leaf movement on trees, cars, animals, etc.). Works only for detecting human movements (no PIR motion sensor required !!). T There is also a function for counting people (NVR is required), line crossing, perimeter, face detection and other intellectual functions. Application: iCSee - main, Xmeye. Microphone: option. Memory: option. Overall dimensions -f74x160 mm.
MPX-AI516STARLED_358

MPX-AI53PRO

Left only 3 pcs.

Intellect
Дет.Лиц
Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
5Mp
Angle
90°
IR
30m
Network
RJ-45
5MP outdoor IP video camera MPX-AI53PRO with 1 / 2.8" sensor Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i50AI. Resolution - 2688 (D) x 1920 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.4 (0.0005 lux, 0 Lux with IR). Focal length - 3.6 mm (88°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° C. Type of cable for video signal transmission - UTP. Standard - IP. Quality and transmission speed video stream: 5Mp @ up to 15 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (movement of leaves on trees, cars, animals, etc.) It works only for detecting human movements (no PIR d . Tchik movement !!) There are also people counting functionality (requires the NVR), crossing the line, the perimeter, face detection and other intelligent functions of the POE:. Option Microphone:. -F74h160 option Dimensions mm..
Нет заданного изображения

MOTOX-AI5212

Left only 7 pcs.

Intellect
Обн.Чел.
Night Mode
Ч/б
Sensor
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Microphone
опция
Memory
Нет
Lens
2.8-12mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Type
уличная
Resolution
5Mp
Angle
105°-33°
IR
30m
Network
RJ-45
5MP outdoor IP video camera MOTOX-AI5212 with 1 / 2.8" sensor Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP processor Clarkdale i50AI. Resolution - 2688 (D) x 1920 (V). STARLIGHT - F / 1.3 (0.001 lux, 0 Lux with IR). Motorized lens 2.7 ~ 12 mm (113.54° –33.4°). IR illumination - up to 30 meters. Operating temperature - -45 ... + 50° C. Type of cable for video signal transmission - UTP. Standard - IP. Quality and speed of video stream transmission: 5Mp @ up to 15 fps. H.265AI / H.265 + / H.265 / H.264. H265AI - does not respond to extraneous noise alarms (leaf movement on trees, cars, animals, etc. .p.). Works only on the detection of human movements (not PIR motion sensor is required !!). There is also a function for counting people (NVR is required), line crossing, perimeter, and other intelligent functions. POE: optional. Microphone: optional. Overall dimensions -f74x160 mm.You cannot update the firmware in this camera!
IP_MPX

Megapixel IP surveillance cameras have such advantages as high resolution, high speed imaging, digital presentation, signal processing and transmission. Ideally, it is better to use a separate network infrastructure for transmitting megapixel video surveillance traffic. This will avoid delays, minimize image quality losses, etc. But if the deployment of an isolated network is not included in the company's plans, and it is decided to use a common channel for video, then it is important to take into account a number of aspects. First of all, it is necessary to estimate the number of video sources and receivers in order to finally have an idea of ​​the required bandwidth on each section of the network. In addition, you need to understand how fast each source will broadcast. It depends on the settings of the broadcasting equipment, video parameters and degree of compression. For optimal network configuration, you should know the volume of flows that will go through each part of the network. When choosing transmission technologies, it is better to place a bet on Multicast, although it is more complicated to install and uses its own protocols, it can significantly save, since the camcorder does not need to generate many video streams corresponding to the number of receivers: in this case there is only one stream. And this, in turn, saves computing power and does not load the network. This approach is extremely important if video surveillance serves for security purposes and, for example, anti-terrorism protection. The last moment of network preparation is the selection of appropriate equipment. It is important to pay attention not only to the price factor, but also to the characteristics that will achieve the desired effect. All cameras and infrastructure equipment must support this standard.

0
В корзине пусто!
Сбросить все фильтры

IP ВИДЕОКАМЕРА

MPX-AI232GBWF

Уличная 2Мп Wi-Fi видеокамера WFX-AI2 с сенсором 1/3 3.1Mp Aptina AR0330 CMOS Sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 1920(Г) х 1080(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.001 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 2Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, обнаружение лиц и другие интеллектуальные функции. Приложение: iCSee - основное, Xmeye. Микрофон: опция. Память:опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.

Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Опция
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
2Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
Wi-Fi
ИК
Dual light
Особенности
Карта памяти
Ваша цена: 48.00 $
Нет в наличии
MPX-AI400STD_3

Уличная 4Мп IP видеокамера MPX-AI40 с сенсором 1/2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 2560(Г) х 1440(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 4Mp @ до 25 к/с, 3Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265+/H.265/H.264. Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.

Сенсор
Aptina
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
4Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Ваша цена: 49.00 $
В наличии
AiSONIC-DS940STD8

Внутренняя 4Мп IP видеокамера MPX-DSI41 с сенсором 1/2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 2560(Г) х 1440(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 4Mp @ до 25 к/с, 3Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265+/H.265/H.264. Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф100х100 мм.

Сенсор
Aptina
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
внутренняя
Разрешение
4Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
20m
Сеть
RJ-45
Ваша цена: 49.00 $
В наличии
STARLIGHT-WS640PRO_12

Уличная 4Мп IP видеокамера MPX-AI40 с сенсором 1/2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 2560(Г) х 1440(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). LED подсветка - 20 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 4Mp @ до 25 к/с, 3Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265+/H.265/H.264. Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.

Сенсор
Aptina
Ночной режим
Цветной
Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F0.9
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
4Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Ваша цена: 64.00 $
В наличии
MPX-AI232GBWF13

Уличная 5Мп Wi-Fi видеокамера WFX-AI5 с сенсором 1/2.5" Aptina AR0522 CMOS sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i50AI.Разрешение - 2688(Г) х 1920(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (100°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 5Mp @ до 16 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, обнаружение лиц и другие интеллектуальные функции. Приложение: iCSee - основное, Xmeye. Микрофон: опция. Память:опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.

Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Опция
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
5Mp
Угол
100°
ИК
30m
ИК
Dual light
Сеть
Wi-Fi
Особенности
Карта памяти
Ваша цена: 69.00 $
Нет в наличии
MPX-AI516STARLED_358

Уличная 5Мп IP видеокамера MPX-AI53PRO с сенсором 1/2.8" Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i50AI.Разрешение - 2688(Г) х 1920(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.0005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 5Mp @ до 15 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, обнаружение лиц и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.

Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
5Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Ваша цена: 72.00 $
Нет в наличии
Нет заданного изображения

Уличная 5Мп IP видеокамера MOTOX-AI5212 с сенсором 1/2.8" Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i50AI.Разрешение - 2688(Г) х 1920(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.3 (0.001 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Моторизированный объектив 2.7~12 мм (113.54° —33.4°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 5Mp @ до 15 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм. Обновлять прошивку в этой камере нельзя!

Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
2.8-12mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
5Mp
Угол
105°-33°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Ваша цена: 114.00 $
Осталось 6 шт.
MPX-AI232GBWF

WFX-AI2

Нет в наличии

Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Опция
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
2Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
Wi-Fi
ИК
Dual light
Особенности
Карта памяти
Уличная 2Мп Wi-Fi видеокамера WFX-AI2 с сенсором 1/3 3.1Mp Aptina AR0330 CMOS Sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 1920(Г) х 1080(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.001 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 2Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, обнаружение лиц и другие интеллектуальные функции. Приложение: iCSee - основное, Xmeye. Микрофон: опция. Память:опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.
MPX-AI400STD_3

MPX-AI40

В наличии

Сенсор
Aptina
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
4Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Уличная 4Мп IP видеокамера MPX-AI40 с сенсором 1/2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 2560(Г) х 1440(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 4Mp @ до 25 к/с, 3Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265+/H.265/H.264. Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.
AiSONIC-DS940STD8

MPX-DSI41

В наличии

Сенсор
Aptina
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
внутренняя
Разрешение
4Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
20m
Сеть
RJ-45
Внутренняя 4Мп IP видеокамера MPX-DSI41 с сенсором 1/2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 2560(Г) х 1440(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 4Mp @ до 25 к/с, 3Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265+/H.265/H.264. Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф100х100 мм.
STARLIGHT-WS640PRO_12

MPX-AI40STR

В наличии

Сенсор
Aptina
Ночной режим
Цветной
Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F0.9
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
4Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Уличная 4Мп IP видеокамера MPX-AI40 с сенсором 1/2.5 5.0Mp Aptina AR0521. DSP процессор Clarkdale i30AI.Разрешение - 2560(Г) х 1440(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). LED подсветка - 20 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 4Mp @ до 25 к/с, 3Mp @ до 25 к/с. H.265+/H.265/H.264. Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.
MPX-AI232GBWF13

WFX-AI5

Нет в наличии

Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Aptina
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Опция
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
нет
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
5Mp
Угол
100°
ИК
30m
ИК
Dual light
Сеть
Wi-Fi
Особенности
Карта памяти
Уличная 5Мп Wi-Fi видеокамера WFX-AI5 с сенсором 1/2.5" Aptina AR0522 CMOS sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i50AI.Разрешение - 2688(Г) х 1920(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (100°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 5Mp @ до 16 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, обнаружение лиц и другие интеллектуальные функции. Приложение: iCSee - основное, Xmeye. Микрофон: опция. Память:опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.
MPX-AI516STARLED_358

MPX-AI53PRO

Нет в наличии

Интеллект
Дет.Лиц
Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
3.6mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
5Mp
Угол
90°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Уличная 5Мп IP видеокамера MPX-AI53PRO с сенсором 1/2.8" Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i50AI.Разрешение - 2688(Г) х 1920(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.4 (0.0005 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Фокусное расстояние - 3.6 мм (88°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 5Mp @ до 15 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, обнаружение лиц и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм.
Нет заданного изображения

MOTOX-AI5212

Осталось 6 шт.

Интеллект
Обн.Чел.
Ночной режим
Ч/б
Сенсор
Sony
Hikvision/Dahua
+
Микрофон
опция
Память
Нет
Объектив
2.8-12mm
POE
опция
STARLIGHT
F1.4
Тип
уличная
Разрешение
5Mp
Угол
105°-33°
ИК
30m
Сеть
RJ-45
Уличная 5Мп IP видеокамера MOTOX-AI5212 с сенсором 1/2.8" Sony Starvis IMX335 Black light illumination CMOS sensor. DSP процессор Clarkdale i50AI.Разрешение - 2688(Г) х 1920(В). STARLIGHT - F/1.3 (0.001 люкс, 0 Люкс с ИК). Моторизированный объектив 2.7~12 мм (113.54° —33.4°). ИК подсветка - до 30 метров. Температура эксплуатации - -45...+50°С. Тип кабеля для передачи видеосигнала - UTP. Стандарт - IP. Качество и скорость передачи видеопотока: 5Mp @ до 15 к/с. H.265AI/H.265+/H.265/H.264. H265AI - не реагирует на посторонние шумы тревог (движение листьев на деревьях, автомобили, животные и т.п.). Работает только на детекцию передвижений человека (не требуется PIR датчик движения!!). Также есть функционал подсчета людей (требуется NVR), пересечение линии, периметр, и другие интеллектуальные функции. POE: опция. Микрофон: опция. Габаритные размеры -ф74х160 мм. Обновлять прошивку в этой камере нельзя!
IP_MPX

Мегапиксельные IР-камеры видеонаблюдения обладают такими преимуществами, как высокое разрешение, высокая скорость формирования изображения, цифровое представление, обработка и передача сигнала. В идеале для передачи мегапиксельного трафика видеонаблюдения лучше применять отдельную сетевую инфраструктуру. Это позволит избежать задержек, минимизирует потери качества изображения и др. Но если развертывание изолированной сети не входит в планы компании, и принято решение использовать для видео общий канал, то важно учесть ряд аспектов. Прежде всего, необходимо оценить количество источников видео и приемников, чтобы в итоге иметь представление о требуемой пропускной способности каналов на каждом участке сети. Кроме того, нужно понимать, с какой скоростью будет вещать каждый из источников. Это зависит от настроек вещающего оборудования, параметров видео и степени сжатия. Для оптимальной конфигурации сети следует знать объем потоков, которые будут идти через каждый участок сети. При выборе технологий передачи – ставку лучше сделать на Multicast, хотя он посложнее в установке и использует свои протоколы, но позволяет существенно экономить, поскольку видеокамере не нужно генерировать множество видеопотоков, соответствующих числу приемников: поток в данном случае один. А это, в свою очередь, экономит вычислительные возможности и не нагружает сеть. Такой подход крайне важен, если видеонаблюдение служит в целях безопасности и, например, антитеррористической защиты. Последний момент подготовки сети – это выбор соответствующего оборудования. Важно обратить внимание не только на ценовой фактор, но и на характеристики, которые позволят добиться желаемого эффекта. Все камеры и оборудование инфраструктуры должны поддерживать этот стандарт.

Доставка в такие города Украины: Акимовка, Александрия, Алушта, Алчевск, Антрацит, Апостолово, Армянск, Артемовск, Арциз, Ахтырка, Балаклея, Балта, Бар, Барышевка, Бахмач, Бахчисарай, Баштанка, Белая Церковь, Белгород-Днестровский, Белополье, Бердичев, Бердянск, Береговое, Березань, Бобринец, Богодухов, Болград, Борисполь, Бровары, Броды, Бурынь, Варва, Васильков, Верхнеднепровск, Вижница, Винница, Вишневое, Владимир-Волынский,

Читать далее.